Adventure Bound Private LimitedTOURISM REG.NO.: 1251/067  |  Gov. REG.NO.: 71856/066/067

Read Reviews

“Unbeschreibliche Erlebnisse”

Christine Widmaier
  • Rating:   
  • Review date: April 11, 2017
  • Country: Germany

Jetzt darf ich hier einen Bericht schreiben und weiß nicht so recht, wie ich die überwältigenden Eindrücke und Erlebnisse in Worte fassen soll... Ich versuche mich kurz zufassen: Ich war von Ende März bis Anfang April 2017 für 3 Wochen in Nepal und was soll ich sagen, es war eines der beeindruckensten Erlebnisse in meinem Leben. Ich habe mit dem Langtang-Trek begonnen und weil es so grandios war, habe ich mit dem Poonhill-Trek weiter gemacht. Das Langtang-Tal ist ruhig und überwältigend. Einem wird deutlich vor Augen geführt, was die Natur in der Lage ist anzurichten, aber auch was Menschen in der Lage sind zu leisten. Der Trek bis zum Gipfel des Kyanjing Ri war die Krönung. Natur ist das Eine, die Agentur das Andere. Ich hatte gemeinsam mit Abventure Bound ein 3 Wochenprogramm zusammengestellt, das dann aber während der Reise perfekt auf mich abgestimmt und auch geändert wurde (wusste ja nicht, was mich "erwartet"). Mich für Adventure Bound entschieden zu haben und insbesondere mit Santos als Guide zu trekken, war sicherlich wie die 6 im Lotto. Ich hätte sicherlich keinen besseren Trekkingbegleiter finden können. Immer freundlich und hilfsbereit hat er mir die einzigartige Landschaft und das Leben in Nepals nahe gebracht und war immer für eine Überraschung gut. Und als die "Sucht" mich befallen hat, hat er kurzerhand den Poonhill-Trek zusätzlich organisiert. Die Tagesettappen wurden flexibel gestaltet, so dass ich ausgelastet war. Ich bin mir jetzt schon sicher, dass ich Nepal spätestens 2018 wieder besuchen und Adventure Bound als Agentur wählen werde. Eines noch: Mir war von Anfang an wichtig, dass Guides und Träger anständig bezahlt werden, versichert sind, nicht "überladen" werden und auch mit der entsprechenden Ausrüstung ausgestattet sind - ich wurde nicht enttäuscht. Bitte denkt daran, wenn ihr einen Trek bucht - mit hätte es ansonsten keinen Spaß gemacht...... und man braucht wirklich nicht viel oben in den Bergen. Erstaunlich, was manche Menschen so alles hochschleppen lassen...

“Amazing experience with this company, their guide, and porters”

nowotny1440
  • Rating:   
  • Review date: April 06, 2017
  • Country: Canada

We are a family of 5, with two kids( 11 And 13) and a Grandmother (73) and we trekked the mardi Himalayan base camp route. We were trekking for ten days with our incredible guide, bibek bhatta. We also had two amazing porters (Suk and suman) whom we would not have been able two do this trek without. If you are looking into this company I highly recomend them. You should 100% ask for their guide named bibek bhatta if possible. He spoke perfect English and helped every one along. He could answar every question that we threw at him and we were worry free the whole time. He booked us in all the best tea houses. When I injured my hand he arranged a jeep down too pokhara and took us to the best doctor. After that he booked us a jeep two Kathmandu. We all got a little teary eyed when we had to say goodbye. USE THIS COMPANY AND REQUEST BIBEK BHATTA!!!!!!!!!!! Visited March 2017

“Super service”

Bipson B
  • Rating:   
  • Review date: March 23, 2017
  • Country: Germany

Just amazing .. every word I said is true .. actually .. I couldn't find the appropriate words to describe the amazing feelings and the best services we all receive from from Bibek and his company !!! Just recommend to anyone ❤️ Nepal is not enough at once , now i beleive why people visit nepal couple of times.

“Incomparable and amazing trekking to ABC”

hikarichiu
  • Rating:   
  • Review date: March 14, 2017
  • Country: Taiwan

This ABC trekking is the longest time and height altitude that we’ve experienced. It’s awesome and amazing, and I could’t forget everthing and scenery in Nepal. We spent 9 days with Suntosh, who is our mountain guide. He was young、experienced and easygoing. He assisted us with applications、transportation、accommodation and refreshment. He led us to review our feelings and thinkings with the trekking, explained the life style and culture of residents we met. I rememberd we met a bad day when we left MBC campsite, it was unsafe. Suntosh was so reliable that we didn’t get lost in the fog and avoid few dangerous areas. So I strongly recommend Suntosh and Adventure Bound. Visited February 2017

彭家樹 Peng Chiahsu

“EBC+ Gokyo 健行”
  • Rating:   
  • Review date: March 01, 2017
  • Country: Taiwan

透過朋友的介紹,我們選擇了Adventure Bound。 Bibek我們的嚮導帶著我們順利的完成了這次的冒險。一路上的照顧非常感謝,是值得信賴的伙伴。 訪問2017年2月

“值得推薦的專業導遊與令人安心的公司”

Ethan P
  • Rating:   
  • Review date: February 27, 2017
  • Country: Taiwan

我們一行三人2月前往EBC健行,導遊一路從加德滿陪伴照顧,直到我們完成此趟旅程。途中導遊除了專業知識豐富與每座山都必定詳細解說外,不斷重複回答我們問題(這是什麼山)卻從不曾不耐煩,是個超棒的Guide,我們後面行程有所變動,導遊也都可以規劃商量與建議,讓我們此趟旅程充滿了感動,一定還要再去~~~ 訪問2017年2月

Best Selling Trips

Quick Enquiry